Menu page header
Home
Menu
Gallery
Booking
Find Us
 
 
Allergy Information

Please note that our food contains/may contain the below ingredients:

1. Fish
2. Crustaceans (prawns, shrimp, crabs)
3. Molluscs (scallops, clams, squid, octopus, whelks)
4. Seaweed
5. Eggs
6. Soya (edamame beans, soy sauce, miso)
7. Gluten (soy sauce)
8. Sesame (sesame seed)
9. Chilli (oil/powder)
10. Wasabi
11. Rice
12. Sulphur dioxide (beer, wine)
13. Alcohol (beer, sake, wine, liquor, mirin, vinegar)

Contact usFollow us on twitterFollow us on Facebook